Once someone crosses the line, it’s time to cross them out!

image

image

So here they are. My permanent boundaries. Ive finally decided that the only way to have healthy friendships is if I make permanent walls for myself. No, not ones to hide behind of….ones that if absolutely anyone crosses, even Brandon Flowers, then it is time to get rid of them. Being nice is only an obligation. Having to satisfy everyone? A sure recipe for disaster. I encourage all the people of Earth to do the same. Put yourself first…its liberating. These are my personal boundaries, why not make a list of yours? Pin them up on your walls, tattoo them on your back…just make sure you stick to them. Because you deserve to get what you deserve!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Once someone crosses the line, it’s time to cross them out!

  1. Your list is absolutely spot on.

  2. Kalikal

    Soo you’re gonna meet Brandon finally. I am so happy for you đŸ™‚ You said that you bought a book for him as a present. I guess i know the present. Is it a religious book ?

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.